Click on Name to Send an Email:

Executive & Liaison to the Sponsor Organization

Laura Matturro

Committee Chair

Paula Young

Scoutmaster Dennis Bosco
Asst. Scoutmaster Steve Budway
Asst. Scoutmaster Ken Muellers
Asst. Scoutmaster Tony Bilello
Asst. Scoutmaster Patrick Kennedy
Asst. Scoutmaster Demetri Ballas
Asst. Scoutmaster Al Pennino
Asst. Scoutmaster Peter Bruder
Treasurer Beth Davidsen
Advancement Chair Kristine Byrne
Equipment Chair Peter Bruder
Troop Administrator OPEN
Fundraising Chair Scott Froehlich
Webmaster Jerry Ballas
Senior Patrol Leader David Pennino
Assist. Senior Patrol Leader Matt Pennino
Assist. Senior Patrol Leader Cameron Young